Alberto rosado




I'm happy to have a new website and to be able to share my most recent projects such as my TFM on piano and electronics in Spain or my next concerts. After playing with José Luis Estellés and Olatz Saitúa at the Musika:Música Bilbao 2019, with Plural Ensemble and Fabián Panisello at the Auditorio Nacional, to inaugurate the VIII Congreso de la Lengua Española playing the Noches en los Jardines de España de Falla and the Concierto para piano by José Manuel López López with the Orquesta Sinfónica de Córdoba in Argentina and to perform the Concierto para piano by Ligeti with Peter Eötvös and the Plural Ensemble, continuing my activity with concerts in Madrid, Canfranc, Blonay (Switzerland), Valencia and León.



Next concerts


gallery/captura de pantalla 2019-03-05 a las 16.27.10

Between the 7th and 17th of July I will be at the Pirineos Classic summer course in Canfranc. I will teach with Josep Colom, Denis Pascal and Carmen Martínez Pierret, I will give a course on contemporary repertoire for piano and I will participate in the composition course with José Manuel López López, Miquel Bernat and José Luis Estellés. I copy the link if you are interested in attending.

gallery/captura de pantalla 2019-03-05 a las 16.34.28

Between the 17th and 24th of August I will give a piano and chamber music course at the 30th edition of the SIP Festival in Blonay (Switzerland) together with Edith Fischer, Jorge Pepi, Liza Chung, Gilles Landini, Miguel Ángel Dionis, Jean-Mari Luisada and Erardo Vietti. I will also play with Jorge Pepi Stravinsky's Spring Consecration and Bernstein's West Side Story Suite in versions of two pianos and percussion.


Master's Thesis
gallery/captura de pantalla 2019-04-23 a las 13.22.48

June 20th, 2019 at 19:30 in the Auditorium of Madrid Centro. Concert #9 of the cycle Vang. The program dialogue between works of recent creation (Carlos D. Perales, Raquel García Tomás, Luis Codera and Gustavo Díaz-Jerez) and the works of some of the pioneers in writing for piano and electronics as Luigi Nono, Mario Davidovsky or Jonathan Harvey. Almost fifty years of research into the symbiosis between the "old" acoustic piano and new technologies.

gallery/captura de pantalla 2019-04-25 a las 22.15.44
gallery/captura de pantalla 2019-05-27 a las 11.16.52
gallery/captura de pantalla 2019-05-27 a las 11.16.30

July 2019 7-17th in the church of Canfranc-Station and within the programme of concerts of the Pirineos Classic course. Premieres of the works of the students of the composition course given by José Manuel López López together with Miquel Bernat (percussion) and José Luis Estellés (clarinet).

August 23th, 2019 at 20:00 at the 
Eglise de La Chiésaz (Château de Blonay, sa 24). Concert with two pianos with Jorge Pepi, with Le Sacre du Primtemps by Stravinsky, West Side Story by Bernstein and the Salon México by Copland.

gallery/joge pepi